Kontaktieren Sie uns
shero

Telefonnummer : 008613826265687

WhatsApp : +008613826265687

Product Line

Guangzhou GDK versiegelt Technologie Co., Ltd.-Abdeckungen über 4000 Quadratmetern Fabrik. Durch die Ausrüstung der Formmitte, CNC-Maschine, Vakuum-thermoformingmaschine, gründeten wir die Fertigungsstraße von Dichtungen des Polymers PTFE, O-Ringe, PU-Dichtungen, Staubdichtung, Abnutzungsringe und so weiter.

Unterdessen werden die Marke von NOK, SKF, PARKER, CFW-Robben gut als Verteiler in China geliefert.


Rod-Dichtungsarten: IDI, ISI, SPN, IUH; Kolbendichtung: SPGW, SPGO SPGA, SPG, ODI, OHM, UKH, NCF; Staubdichtung: DKI DWI DKB DKH DSI LBI LBH; Pufferdichtung: HBY HBTS, HBTY, Abnutzungsring: RYT WR KZT. Stützring: HELL, N4W, TPG U. TFP; Öldichtung: SB/SC TB/TC TCV/TCN und CFW, Reihenprodukte und O-RING Gummiprodukte von anderen Produkten und so weiter.

 

GUANGZHOU GOLD-KING SEALS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

GUANGZHOU GOLD-KING SEALS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

GUANGZHOU GOLD-KING SEALS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

GUANGZHOU GOLD-KING SEALS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

GUANGZHOU GOLD-KING SEALS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

GUANGZHOU GOLD-KING SEALS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

OEM / ODM

Guangzhou GDK versiegelt Technologie Co., Ltd.-Abdeckungen über 4000 Quadratmetern Fabrik.  Wir können neue Form machen und für unsere Kunden produzieren. Oder wir können entsprechend Erzeugnis unserer Kunden Beispieldie Waren für sie. Mehr als 10 Jahre Erfahrung in egineering Dichtungsindustrie. Thoustands-Modelle der Erdbeweglichen Maschinen zum zuzutreffen. Vierzig Landkunden von, alle kommen Geschäftversand mit Gewinn für beide Parteien und auch Freundschaft zusammen.

 

GUANGZHOU GOLD-KING SEALS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.GUANGZHOU GOLD-KING SEALS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

 

R & D

In unserer Fabrik werden die moderne Produktionsausrüstung und die Technologie angenommen, um Produktqualität sicherzustellen und Produktions-Leistungsfähigkeit, durch die Ausrüstung der Formmitte, CNC-Maschine, Vakuum-thermoformingmaschine, gründen wir die Fertigungsstraße für Dichtungen des Polymers PTFE, O-Ringe, PU-Dichtungen, Staubdichtungen, Abnutzungsringe und so weiter.

 

GUANGZHOU GOLD-KING SEALS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

GUANGZHOU GOLD-KING SEALS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

Contact Us
shero

Phone Number : 008613826265687

WhatsApp : +008613826265687

Production Line

Guangzhou GDK Seals Technology Co.,Ltd covers over 4000 square meters factory . By the equipment of Mould center , CNC machine , Vacuum-thermoforming machine , we set up the production line of Polymer PTFE seals , O-rings , PU seals , Dust seal , Wear rings and so on .

Meanwhile , the brand of NOK , SKF , PARKER , CFW seals are well supplied as a distributor in China .


Rod seal types :IDI, ISI, SPN, IUH ; Piston seal : SPGW, SPGO SPGA , SPG ,ODI, OHM , UKH , NCF ; Dust seal : DKI DWI DKB DKH DSI LBI LBH ; Buffer seal : HBY HBTS , HBTY,Wear ring : RYT WR KZT. Backup Ring : BRT , N4W , TPG & TFP; Oil seal : SB/SC TB/TC TCV/TCN and CFW ,series products and O-RING rubber products of other products and so on.

 

GUANGZHOU GOLD-KING SEALS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

GUANGZHOU GOLD-KING SEALS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

GUANGZHOU GOLD-KING SEALS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

GUANGZHOU GOLD-KING SEALS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

GUANGZHOU GOLD-KING SEALS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

GUANGZHOU GOLD-KING SEALS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

OEM/ODM

Guangzhou GDK Seals Technology Co.,Ltd covers over 4000 square meters factory .  We can make new mould and produce for our customers . Or we can according to our customers' samples produce the goods for them . More than 10 years experience in egineering seal industry . Thoustands models of the earth moving machines to apply . Forty countries customers from , all get win-win business-shipment and also friend-ship together .

 

GUANGZHOU GOLD-KING SEALS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.GUANGZHOU GOLD-KING SEALS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

 

R&D

In our factory , the advanced production equipment and technology are adopted to ensure product quality and production efficiency , by the equipment of Mould center , CNC machine , Vacuum-thermoforming machine , we set up the production line for Polymer PTFE seals , O-Rings , PU seals , Dust seals , Wear rings and so on .

 

GUANGZHOU GOLD-KING SEALS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

GUANGZHOU GOLD-KING SEALS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.