اتصل بنا
shero

رقم الهاتف : 008613826265687

ال WhatsApp : +008613826265687

خط الانتاج

قوانغتشو GDK الأختام التكنولوجيا المحدودة تغطي أكثر من 4000 متر مربع المصنع. بواسطة معدات مركز القالب ، آلة CNC ، آلة التشكيل بالحرارة ، قمنا بإعداد خط إنتاج أختام Polymer PTFE ، الحلقات O ، أختام PU ، ختم الغبار ، حلقات التآكل ، إلخ.

وفي الوقت نفسه ، يتم توفير العلامة التجارية لأختام NOK ، SKF ، PARKER ، CFW بشكل جيد كموزع في الصين.


أنواع ختم قضيب: IDI ، ISI ، SPN ، IUH ؛ ختم المكبس: SPGW ، SPGO SPGA ، SPG ، ODI ، OHM ، UKH ، NCF ؛ ختم الغبار: DKI DWI DKB DKH DSI LBI LBH؛ ختم العازلة: HBY HBTS ، HBTY ، ارتداء حلقة: RYT WR KZT. حلقة النسخ الاحتياطي: BRT ، N4W ، TPG و TFP ؛ ختم النفط: SB / SC TB / TC TCV / TCN و CFW ، سلسلة المنتجات ومنتجات المطاط O-RING من المنتجات الأخرى وهلم جرا.

OEM / ODM

قوانغتشو GDK الأختام التكنولوجيا المحدودة تغطي أكثر من 4000 متر مربع المصنع. يمكننا أن نجعل قالب جديد وإنتاج لعملائنا. أو يمكننا وفقا لعينات عملائنا إنتاج البضائع لهم. أكثر من 10 سنوات خبرة في صناعة ختم egineering. نماذج من آلات الأرض تتحرك لتطبيق. أربعون دولة من العملاء ، جميعهم يحصلون على شحنات تجارية رابحة وأيضًا صديق-سفينة معًا.

R & D

في مصنعنا ، تم اعتماد معدات الإنتاج والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة لضمان جودة المنتج وكفاءة الإنتاج ، من خلال معدات مركز العفن ، وآلة CNC ، وآلة التشكيل بالحرارة ، قمنا بإعداد خط الإنتاج لأختام البوليمر PTFE ، O-Rings ، الأختام PU ، الأختام الغبار ، وارتداء الخواتم وهلم جرا.

Contact Us
shero

Phone Number : 008613826265687

WhatsApp : +008613826265687

Production Line

Guangzhou GDK Seals Technology Co.,Ltd covers over 4000 square meters factory . By the equipment of Mould center , CNC machine , Vacuum-thermoforming machine , we set up the production line of Polymer PTFE seals , O-rings , PU seals , Dust seal , Wear rings and so on .

Meanwhile , the brand of NOK , SKF , PARKER , CFW seals are well supplied as a distributor in China .


Rod seal types :IDI, ISI, SPN, IUH ; Piston seal : SPGW, SPGO SPGA , SPG ,ODI, OHM , UKH , NCF ; Dust seal : DKI DWI DKB DKH DSI LBI LBH ; Buffer seal : HBY HBTS , HBTY,Wear ring : RYT WR KZT. Backup Ring : BRT , N4W , TPG & TFP; Oil seal : SB/SC TB/TC TCV/TCN and CFW ,series products and O-RING rubber products of other products and so on.

 

GUANGZHOU GOLD-KING SEALS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

GUANGZHOU GOLD-KING SEALS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

GUANGZHOU GOLD-KING SEALS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

GUANGZHOU GOLD-KING SEALS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

GUANGZHOU GOLD-KING SEALS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

GUANGZHOU GOLD-KING SEALS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

OEM/ODM

Guangzhou GDK Seals Technology Co.,Ltd covers over 4000 square meters factory .  We can make new mould and produce for our customers . Or we can according to our customers' samples produce the goods for them . More than 10 years experience in egineering seal industry . Thoustands models of the earth moving machines to apply . Forty countries customers from , all get win-win business-shipment and also friend-ship together .

 

GUANGZHOU GOLD-KING SEALS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.GUANGZHOU GOLD-KING SEALS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

 

R&D

In our factory , the advanced production equipment and technology are adopted to ensure product quality and production efficiency , by the equipment of Mould center , CNC machine , Vacuum-thermoforming machine , we set up the production line for Polymer PTFE seals , O-Rings , PU seals , Dust seals , Wear rings and so on .

 

GUANGZHOU GOLD-KING SEALS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

GUANGZHOU GOLD-KING SEALS TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.